One-Night Getaways

Plan a One-Night Escape to Cape May!

Looking to plan a quick Cape May getaway? Sometimes one night is all you need to reset and restore.
See below for the upcoming one-night stays we have available, and call us at 800-525-7011 to book at a discounted rate!*
  • Sunday, September 19
  • Monday, September 20
  • Tuesday, September 21
  • Wednesday, September 22
  • Thursday, September 23
  • Sunday, September 26
  • Monday, September 27
  • Tuesday, September 28
  • Wednesday, September 29
  • Thursday, September 30

*You must call in order to book these one-night stays. Dates are available on a first come, first served basis.

Looking for a different date? Check out the availability at our sister hotel, the Boarding House!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This